Matrafured Organizing Committee

The Matrafured Meeting is organized by the Matrafured Society for Electrochemical Sensors, a non-profit organization based in Switzerland.

Its current members are:

Prof. Eric Bakker
University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland

Prof. Philippe Buhlmann
University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, U.S.A.

Prof. J. Justin Gooding
University of New South Wales, Sydney, Australia

Prof. Robert Gyurcsanyi
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Budapest, Hungary

Prof. Erno Pretsch
ETH Zurich, Zurich, Switzerland

If you would like to receive updated information about the conference, please let us know at: